Division of Cataloguing

Name: Noriha Bt. Muhammad
Position: Deputy Chief Librarian (Technical)
Extension: 6870
Email: noriha@upsi.edu.my

Special Collection Unit:

Name: Mohd Razalli B. Ahmad Termizi
Position: Head of Cataloging Department
Extension: 6819
Email: razalli@upsi.edu.my

Name: Intan Saffarina Bt. Basri
Position: Librarian Assistant
Extension: 6771
Email: intansaffarina@upsi.edu.my

Monograph Unit:

Name: Raja Ahmad Shalaby B. Raja Hassan
Position: Sr. Librarian
Extension: 6818
Email: shalaby@upsi.edu.my

Name: Ruziah Bt. Ahmad
Position: Librarian
Extension: 6637
Email: ruziah@upsi.edu.my

Name: Nur Asmizah Bt. Hj Mohd Saleh
Position: Librarian Assistant
Extension: 6771
Email: nur.asmizah@upsi.edu.my

Name: Normaizatul Akmam Bt. Awang
Position: Sr. Librarian Assistant
Extension: 6771
Email: akmam@upsi.edu.my

Media Source and Serial Unit:

Name: Mohd. Hizam B. Samin
Position: Sr. Librarian
Extension: 6558
Email: m.hizam@upsi.edu.my

Name: Zarinah Bt. Abdul Rahman
Position: Sr. Librarian Assistant
Extension: 6771
Email: zarinah@upsi.edu.my

Name: Rohaizat Bt. Rawi
Position: General Office Assistant
Extension: 6771
Email: rohaizat@upsi.edu.my