Division of Academic Support & Publicity

Name: Mohamed Zaid B. Mohamed Idris
Position: Deputy Chief Librarian (Service)
Extension: 6584
Email: zaididris@upsi.edu.my

Research Unit:

Name: Anizah Bt. Tumin
Position: Head of Academic Support & Customer Services Department
Extension: 6834
Email: anizah@upsi.edu.my

Name: Norliza Bt. Darus
Position: Librarian Assistant
Extension: 5313
Email: norlizad@upsi.edu.my


Information Literacy Unit:

Name: Afzanizam B. Dullah Hashim
Position: Sr. Librarian
Extension: 6828
Email: afzanizam@upsi.edu.my


Inter Library Loan Unit:

Name: Zakiah Bt. Kamaludin
Position: Sr. Librarian Assistant
Extension: 5313
Email: zakiah@upsi.edu.my


Reference & Consultation Unit:

Name: Nurul Kashfi B. Subri
Position: Librarian
Extension: 6958/6832
Email: kashfi@upsi.edu.my

Name: Nurul Helmiza Bt. Azmi
Position: Librarian Assistant
Extension: 5313
Email: nurul_helmiza@upsi.edu.my


Promotion & Publicity Unit:

Name: Firdausiah Bt. Ahamad
Position: Librarian
Extension: 6373
Email: firdausiah@upsi.edu.my

Name: Nora Bt. Jamaharee
Position: Sr. Librarian Assistant
Extension: 6944
Email: nora@upsi.edu.my

Name: Muhammad Zuhad B. Abdul Aziz
Position: Librarian Assistant
Extension: 6944
Email: zuhad@upsi.edu.my

Name: Nur Azlini Bt. Hassnawi
Position: Librarian Assistant
Extension: 6944
Email: nurazlini@upsi.edu.my

Name: Suliza Bt. Osman
Position: Librarian Assistant
Extension: 6944
Email: sulizaosman@upsi.edu.my