Division of Administration & Library Automation

Name: Siti Sumaizan Bt. Ramli
Position: Sr. Deputy Chief Librarian
Extension: 6607
Email: sumaizan@upsi.edu.my

Digital Library Unit:

Name: Wan Kartini Bt. Wan Sulaiman
Position: Head of Administration & Library Automation Department
Extension: 6797
Email: wankartini@upsi.edu.my

Name: Elly Yuswanti Bt. Mohd Yusof
Position: Librarian Assistant
Extension: 6454
Email: elly@upsi.edu.my

Name: Siti Norliza Bt. Shamsudin
Position: Librarian Assistant
Extension: 6454
Email: sitinorliza@upsi.edu.my

Server & Application Development Unit:

Name: Khairul Asyrani B. Sulaiman
Position: Sr. Information Technology Officer
Extension: 6775
Email: asyrani@upsi.edu.my

Name: Muhd Fadzil bin Muhamad Nadzri
Position: Assistant Information Technology Officer
Extension: 6823
Email: muhdfadzil@upsi.edu.my

Administration Unit (Training & Finance):

Name: Noriah Bt. Mohamad
Position: Assistant Administrative Officer
Extension: 6954
Email: norie@upsi.edu.my

Name: Erlyyana Bt. Harizon
Position: Administrative Assistant (P/O)
Extension: 6271
Email: erlyyana@upsi.edu.my

nasrun Name: Mohd Nasrun Bin Aris @ Mohd
Position: Administrative Assistant (P/O)
Extension: 6271
Email: nasrun@upsi.edu.my

Name: Muhammad Mukris B. Muslim
Position: General Office Assistant
Extension: 6796
Email: mukris@upsi.edu.my