Division of Cataloguing

63 Name: Noriha Bt. Muhammad
Position: Deputy Chief Librarian (Technical)
Extension: 6870
Email: noriha@upsi.edu.my

Special Collection Unit:

2 Name: Mohd Razalli B. Ahmad Termizi
Position: Sr. Librarian (Head of Cataloging Department)
Extension: 6819
Email: razalli@upsi.edu.my

47 Name: Intan Saffarina Bt. Basri
Position: Librarian Assistant
Extension: 6771
Email: intansaffarina@upsi.edu.my

Monograph Unit:

57 Name: Raja Ahmad Shalaby B. Raja Hassan
Position: Sr. Librarian
Extension: 6818
Email: shalaby@upsi.edu.my

45 Name: Ruziah Bt. Ahmad
Position: Sr. Librarian
Extension: 6637
Email: ruziah@upsi.edu.my

asmizah Name: Nur Asmizah Bt. Hj Mohd Saleh
Position: Librarian Assistant
Extension: 6771
Email: nur.asmizah@upsi.edu.my

46 Name: Normaizatul Akmam Bt. Awang
Position: Sr. Librarian Assistant
Extension: 6771
Email: akmam@upsi.edu.my

Media Source and Serial Unit:

10 Name: Zarinah Bt. Abdul Rahman
Position: Sr. Librarian Assistant
Extension: 6771
Email: zarinah@upsi.edu.my

9 Name: Rohaizat Bt. Rawi
Position: Operation Assistant
Extension: 6771
Email: rohaizat@upsi.edu.my