Division of Acquisition

Name: Noriha Bt. Muhammad
Position: Deputy Chief Librarian (Technical)
Extension: 6870
Email: noriha@upsi.edu.my

Monograph Unit:

Name: Najah Saghirah Bt. Haroman Yacob
Position: Sr. Librarian (Head of Acquisition Department)
Extension: 6830
Email: najah@upsi.edu.my

Name: Noriati Bt. Nordin
Position: Sr. Librarian Assistant
Extension: 6770
Email: noriati@upsi.edu.my

Name: Zarlina Bt. Ascal
Position: Sr. Librarian Assistant
Extension: 6770
Email: zarlina@upsi.edu.my

Name: Hafizah Bt. Yahya
Position: Librarian Assistant
Extension: 6770
Email: hafizah@upsi.edu.my

Name: Fazilah Bt. Ahmat
Position: Sr. Librarian Assistant
Extension: 6770
Email: zila@upsi.edu.my

Name: Hairul Hafizi B. Mohammed Ghazali
Position: Librarian Assistant
Extension: 6770
Email: hafizi@upsi.edu.my

Gifts and Exchange Unit:

Name: Norhalida Bt. Derasol
Position: Sr. Librarian
Extension: 6955
Email: norhalida@upsi.edu.my

Name: Norzaiana Bt. Jasmi
Position: Librarian Assistant
Extension: 6455
Email: norzaiana@upsi.edu.my

Name: Mohd. Safri B. Alip
Position: Operation Assistant
Extension: 6770
Email: safree@upsi.edu.my